Image Name MACA Position Phone, Fax, E-Mail
Aaron Smith (Aaron Smith) Kevin Sheer President Phone #: 636-583-1805
Email: kscheer@unionmissouri.org
 Bryan Cato (dbuilding.inspector_bo)  Charles Misenheimer   1st Vice President Phone #: 573-365-5378
Email: cityinspector@cityoflakeozark.net
Seth Wollard (swollard)  Traey Lambertz 2nd Vice President  Phone #: 816-380-8134
Email: TraeyL@CassCounty.com

Seth Wollard (swollard) Valerie Carlisle Secretary Phone #: 816-380-8134
Email: ValerieC@CassCounty.com
matt clemens (matt clemens) VACANT Treasurer Phone #: 
Email: macatreas@gmail.com
matt clemens (matt clemens) Lance Davis Sergeant of Arms Phone #: 573-344-3748
Email: kc0ufp@yahoo.com
Charles Misenheimer (CMisenheimer)  Victor Mode Education Director Phone #: 573-888-7534
Email: codeenforcement@clgw.net
Kevin Scheer (Kevin Scheer) Aaron Smith Chairman Phone #: 417-867-5376
Email: aaronjsmith70@gmail.com
Justin Smith (JSmith) Vacant Board of Directors
Justin Smith (JSmith) Vacant Board of Directors  

 Click here to view membership list.