Leadership

Image Name MACA Position Phone, Fax, E-Mail
Aaron Smith (Aaron Smith) Kevin Sheer President Phone #: 636-583-1805
Email: kscheer@unionmissouri.org
 Bryan Cato (dbuilding.inspector_bo)  Traey Lambertz   1st Vice President Phone #: 816-380-8134
Email: TraeyL@CassCounty.com
Seth Wollard (swollard)  Charles Misenheimer 2nd Vice President  Phone #: 573-365-3380
Email: cmisenheimer@lofpd.com
Seth Wollard (swollard) Katie Phelps Secretary Phone #: 573-302-2030
Email: kphelps@osagebeach.org
matt clemens (matt clemens) Valerie Carlisle Treasurer Phone #: 816-380-8134
Email: macatreas@gmail.com
matt clemens (matt clemens) David Freeman Sergeant of Arms Phone #: 573-837-3327
Email: david.freeman@psc.mo.gov
Charles Misenheimer (CMisenheimer)  Jon Woerner Education Director Phone #: 816-331-7916
Email: jwoerner@raymore.com
Kevin Scheer (Kevin Scheer) Aaron Smith Chairman Phone #: 417-867-5376
Email: eldoradospringsinspector@gmail.com
Justin Smith (JSmith) Victor Mode Board of Directors Phone #: 573-888-7534

Email: codeenforcement@clgw.net

Justin Smith (JSmith) Tim Haden Board of Directors  Phone #: 573-365-5378

Email: building@cityoflakeozark.net

       

 Click here to view membership list.